Events rss icon

  • Parents Evening

    28th February 2018 00:00 - 1st March 2018 19:00

    Wednesday 28th February and Thursday 1st March is opportunity to meet your child's teacher during parents evening. Appointment letters will be given shortly. » Read More

  • Nursery Parents Day

    28th February 2018 00:00 - 28th February 2018 16:00

    Wednesday 28th February is opportunity to meet with your child's nursery teacher to discuss how your child has settled and is achieving in nursery. Further details to follow. » Read More

  • PG Study Fair SHU

    28th February 2018 16:30 - 28th February 2018 19:30

    PG Study Fair SHU (Sheffield Hallam University)Wednesday 28th February 2018 between 4.30pm – 7.30pm Come along and speak with the events team about the subjects and how to apply to train with Delta Teaching School Alliance. Please confirm your attendance to  Schooldirect@deltatrust.org.uk » Read More

  • Reception Coffee Morning

    22nd March 2018 00:00 - 22nd March 2018 11:00

    Thursday 22nd March - Reception Coffee Morning from 8.50am in the school hall. Further details to follow. » Read More

  • Easter Break

    26th March 2018 00:00 - 6th April 2018 00:00

    Our last day at school before the Easter break is Friday 23rd March. The Easter break is Monday 26th March until Friday 6th April. There is a training day on Monday 9th so pupils return on Tuesday 10th April » Read More

  • Parish Council Easter Eggstravaganza

    1st April 2018 00:00 - 1st April 2018 23:00

    » Read More

  • Training Day

    9th April 2018 00:00

    Monday 9th April is a training day so school will be closed to pupils. » Read More

  • Polling Day

    3rd May 2018 00:00

    We have been advised that our Little Grangers building will be needed to for local elections on Thursday 3rd May so unfortunately it will be closed to Little Grangers pupils only. » Read More

  • Bank Holiday Monday

    7th May 2018 00:00

    Monday 7th May is a bank holiday so we all have a day off! » Read More

  • PG Study Fair SHU

    23rd May 2018 16:30 - 23rd May 2018 19:30

    PG Study Fair SHU (Sheffield Hallam University)Wednesday 23rd May 2018 between 4.30pm – 7.30pm Come along and speak with the events team about the subjects and how to apply to train with Delta Teaching School Alliance. Please confirm your attendance to  Schooldirect@deltatrust.org.uk » Read More

  • Summer half term

    28th May 2018 00:00 - 1st June 2018 00:00

    Our last day in school before the summer half term is Friday 25th May. The half term break is Monday 28th May until Friday 1st June. Pupils return on Monday 4th June. » Read More

  • End of the school year

    23rd July 2018 00:00 - 1st September 2018 00:00

    The final day of the school year for pupils is Friday 20th July as Monday 23rd July is a training day.We hope you all have a safe and happy summer break! » Read More